2009 M-B Awards


Recipient Agency Award
Caralyn Cipin Greater Toronto M-B
Mia Holmgren Greater Toronto M-B
Christina Politis Greater Toronto M-B
2010/2011 Business and Financial Planning Team Greater Toronto Alex Chambers, Bela Frazao, Denise Luck, Kathryn Minns, and Naaz Mohamed M-B

Have you been helped by a human service champion? We would love to hear about it.

Submit your story