2013 M-B Awards


Recipient Agency Award
UW – Spark Core Team Toronto Alica Hall, Caralyn Cipin, Kathryn Minns, Liz Marshall, Jordan Gotfried, Susan Schafron, Rhomil Baylon, Ilona Sampson, Philip Mansfield M-B
Charlene Cook Toronto M-B
Rhonda Leeson Toronto M-B

Have you been helped by a human service champion? We would love to hear about it.

Submit your story